Name *
Name
 

 

Staff

W. Earle Smith
Artistic Director
Phone#: 608-278-7990, x671
Direct#: 608-210-1671
esmith@madisonballet.org

Alyssa Gunsolus
Program Services Director
Phone#: 608-278-7990, x675
Direct#: 608-210-1675
agunsolus@madisonballet.org

Sarah Melli
Ballet Master/School Director
Phone#: 608-278-7990
smelli@madisonballet.org

Brian Weinkauf
Production Manager
bweinkauf@madisonballet.org

Gretchen Bourg
General Manager
Phone#: 608-278-7990, x672
Direct#: 608-210-1672
gretchen@madisonballet.org

Alicia Kopp
Development Director
Phone#: 608-278-7990, x673
Direct#: 608-210-1673
alicia@madisonballet.org

Rachelle Butler
Assistant Ballet Master
Phone#: 608-278-7990
rachelle@madisonballet.org

Other Email Addresses
tickets@madisonballet.org
volunteer@madisonballet.org