Name *
Name
 

 

Staff

Sara Schumann
Artistic Director
Direct#: 608-210-1675

sara@madisonballet.org

Rachelle Butler
School Director
Direct#: 608-210-1675
rachelle@madisonballet.org

Veronica Castillo
Education & Outreach Coordinator
Direct#: 608-210-1674
veronica@madisonballet.org

Brian Weinkauf
Production Manager
bweinkauf@madisonballet.org

Jonathan Solari
Chief Executive Officer
Direct#: 608-210-1676
jonathan@madisonballet.org

Gretchen Bourg
Managing Director
Direct#: 608-210-1672
gretchen@madisonballet.org

Other Email Addresses
hello@madisonballet.org
tickets@madisonballet.org
volunteer@madisonballet.org