Let us know...

 

Madison Ballet

160 Westgate Mall, Suite I
Madison, WI 53711
608.278.7990
information@madisonballet.org

School of Madison Ballet

160 Westgate Mall, Suite I
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 608.278.7990, x675
smb@madisonballet.org

Name *
Name

Staff

W. Earle Smith
Artistic Director
Phone#: 608-278-7990, x671
Direct#: 608-210-1671
esmith@madisonballet.org

Alyssa Gunsolus
Program Services Director
Phone#: 608-278-7990, x675
Direct#: 608-210-1675
agunsolus@madisonballet.org

Brian Weinkauf
Production Manager
bweinkauf@madisonballet.org

Gretchen Bourg
General Manager
Phone#: 608-278-7990, x672
Direct#: 608-210-1672
gbourg@madisonballet.org

Letitia Jowosimi
Marketing Director
Phone#: 608-278-7990, x674
Direct#: 608-210-1674
letitia@madisonballet.org

Other Email Addresses
Tickets: tickets@madisonballet.org
Volunteer Inquiries: volunteer@madisonballet.org