Contact Us

Madison Ballet
160 Westgate Mall, Suite I
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 608-278-7990
Fax: 608-278-7992
Email: information@madisonballet.org

School of Madison Ballet
160 Westgate Mall, Suite I
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 608-278-7990, ext. 675
Fax: 608-278-7992
Email: smb@madisonballet.org

Staff

W. Earle Smith
Artistic Director
Phone#: 608-278-7990, ext. 671
Direct#: 608-210-1671
esmith@madisonballet.org

Gretchen Bourg
General Manager
Phone#: 608-278-7990, ext. 672
Direct#: 608-210-1672
gbourg@madisonballet.org

Robin Baldah
Operations Manager
Phone#: 608-278-7990, ext. 100
Direct#: 608-210-1673
rbaldah@madisonballet.org

Alyssa Gunsolus
Program Service Coordinator
Phone#: 608-278-7990, ext. 675
Direct#: 608-210-1675
agunsolus@madisonballet.org

 

Other Email Addresses:

Tickets: tickets@madisonballet.org
Volunteer Inquiries: volunteer@madisonballet.org
Website: webmaster@madisonballet.org

Media Inquiries

Kim Straka
Hype Communications
Phone#: 608-772-7207
kim@hypecomm.com

All other inquiries should be directed to information@madisonballet.org.